Ray Brust

VP of Public Relations

Beau Regan

VP of Membership

Eddie Lankford

Finance Officer


Park Manager

Leo Scaturro

Honor Guard Commander

Artie Lawless

Activities Director

Darryl Jouppi


Larry Hedberg

Flag Director

Lisa Watten

If you would like to contact any member of the council, please email [email protected] and the appropriate board member will be in touch as soon as possible. Thank you for the support and we look forward to hearing from you!

We’d love your support.

Through generous donations we are able to maintain The Veterans Wall of Honor and complete our expansion plans. Your donation will go a long way in helping us achieve our vision and continue our mission of honoring veterans.